如何让杠杆代币发挥最大作用?(在Bitcoin.com上)

Bitcoin.com交易所最近上线了AMUN发行的4种全新的3倍杠杆代币。上线后,为了提高交易量,并加深杠杆代币在社区的知名度,联合发起了一场交易即免手续费的交易竞赛活动(已结束)。那么,你知道杠杆代币是干什么的吗?你有交易过吗?我们据此整理了一系列解答社区疑惑的Q&A,帮助用户在使用过程中更加流畅。

什么是杠杆代币?

杠杆代币是一种创新型的ERC20资产,可以让你在加密货币市场上获得杠杆风险敞口,而无需处理保证金的交易、清算、抵押品、资金利率。

有了这些代币,你就有机会利用市场波动获益,而不必承担市场保证金的风险!

值得注意的是,杠杆代币在横盘市场中可能会造成巨大损失,故不适合长期持有。在将自己暴露于任何金融风险之前,请确保你已了解这些代币的背后机制。

由于杠杆代币是在区块链上发行的,它们也与其他基础代币一样具有相似的功能特性。这也意味着你可以像其他代币一样进行购买、存储和转移它们。

杠杆代币如何工作?

BTC3L和ETH3L代币的名义风险敞口是比特币和以太坊每日收益的3倍,BTC3S和ETH3S代币的名义风险敞口是比特币和以太坊每日收益的-3倍。

比如,一天内BTC每上涨1%,BTC3L(比特币3倍每日多头)就上涨3%;BTC每下跌1%,BTC3L就下跌3%。

BTC3L代币的反向是BTC3S代币,代表比特币价格的3倍空头,同样代表以太坊价格的ETH3L和ETH3S也是如此。

因此,如果比特币价格下跌1%,BTC3S代币则会上涨3%,而如果比特币上涨1%,BTC3S则会下跌3%。

杠杆代币的建议持有时间是多少?

Amun的杠杆代币最佳且最多持有一天,因为它们只提供比特币或以太坊每日表现的3倍或-3倍的名义风险敞口。在多日内,代币将会受到复利的影响,不能保证跟踪比特币或以太坊在多日下维持3倍或-3倍的多日回报。

我如何购买杠杆代币?

你可以在Bitcoin.com Exchange交易所购买这些代币。

如何在Amun的杠杆代币交易中赚钱?

当交易者认为比特币或以太坊将有单日价格会出现变动时,最好交易这些代币--无论是正向还是反向。这种预测可能是因为即将到来的协议升级或最近曝光的项目新闻,如对代币价格的影响越大,则相关杠杆代币的持有者就越能获益。交易者应该关注比特币和以太坊的周期性新闻和最新更新,以利于交易Amun的杠杆代币来赚钱——例如最近在Deribit上通过的超过10亿美元期权到期日。

交易杠杆代币时要避免什么?

在交易杠杆代币时,需要高度注意的是持有杠杆代币多日带来的不利影响。我们在其他教育类文章中也经常提到,由于代币会每日调仓,杠杆代币并不能跟踪其等值的保证金头寸在多天内的表现。

杠杆代币被设计为在单日使用最佳,以避免每日重新平衡的复利影响。交易者最好在他们的交易策略中考虑每日调仓的影响,每日调仓时间是在每天下午5点(CET 时间)。你可以通过tokens.amun.com直接访问有关调仓过程的数据,这可能会起到一定的帮助。

杠杆代币的好处是什么?

该代币旨在提供一种更方便、更廉价的方式来获得加密货币的各种风险敞口。杠杆代币的目的是消除与在加密交易所采取保证金头寸相关所带来的一系列麻烦。

杠杆代币有什么风险?

这些代币可能不适合新手用户。可以这么说,杠杆代币在横盘市场中可能会损失巨大,不适合长期持有。

在将自己暴露于任何金融风险之前,请确保你已了解这些代币的背后机制。

请务必阅读我们关于杠杆代币的文章和Amun的教育类文章部分,以充分了解杠杆代币的工作原理,特别是在重新平衡和复利方面。

它们到底在什么时候重置回BTC/ETH的价格?

杠杆代币不会 "重置",它们会在欧洲中部时间下午5点重新平衡。这意味着杠杆代币调整它们的风险敞口,以确保维持跟踪BTC或ETH的每日3倍或-3倍的日内回报。

比如,如果ETH上涨5%,那么ETH3L将在第一天上涨15%,但随后需要重新平衡,因为价格上涨意味着代币过度暴露ETH的动向。

杠杆代币的相关费用是什么?

与这些代币相关的费用有两类

*对于铸造或燃烧代币的用户:每笔交易收取0.1%的费用或最低5USDC
*对于持有代币的用户:每日费用的0.03%。

那么,当它重新平衡时,我可以在CET下午5点之前,出售我的代币并购买新的代币吗?或者说,重新平衡仍然会以某种方式影响它?

一天的时间是由CET下午5点到第二天的CET下午5点来定义的(非自然日)。有交易策略,你可以在一天结束时(下午CET 5点)卖出,在重新平衡后买入。最好的方法可以是通过Bitcoin.com Exchange交易所或tokens.amun.com进行交易。

我们非常希望整理的这些问题对你有所帮助,让你感受到杠杆代币的魅力,并能顺利的开启交易。如果你对这些代币的机制仍然不能理解或想提出自己的疑问或中肯的建议,请加入我们的Telegram group中文社群(),并从我们的社区中获得最佳答案和反馈。

免责声明

本文件由阿蒙有限公司(阿蒙)编写并发布。本文件可能包含市场评论。本文件中所使用的所有信息均来自公开的信息来源,相信这些信息是可靠的,但我们不保证本文件或其中所包含/引用的信息的准确性或完整性。

本文件可能包含由艾蒙根据公开信息编写的独立市场评论。尽管艾蒙尽力确保本文件内容的准确性,但艾蒙不保证或保证其准确性或正确性。任何用于提供本文件中信息的第三方数据供应商不对该等数据作出任何形式的保证或陈述。如果阿蒙对产品或市场活动发表了自己的意见,这些意见可能会发生变化。对于因使用本文件或其内容而导致的任何直接或间接损失,艾蒙、任何关联公司或其各自的管理人员、董事、合作伙伴或雇员均不承担任何责任。

加密货币资产交易涉及到高风险。对许多人来说,加密货币资产市场是一个新的、未经证实的市场,可能有可能无法达到预期的增长。目前,在零售和商业市场上,相对于投机者相对较多的使用量而言,加密货币资产在零售和商业市场上的使用量相对较少,从而导致价格波动,可能会对加密货币资产投资产生不利影响。因此,要想参与加密货币资产的交易,必须要有能力评估投资的利弊和风险,并有能力承担全部投资损失的经济风险。

本文件(或本文件中提及的任何其他文件)的任何内容均不得或不应被视为或被视为投资邀请,亦无意在任何司法管辖区进行证券要约,亦不构成出售发行人或任何相关或关联公司的股份、证券或权利的要约或邀请。本文件没有在任何司法管辖区的任何监管机构登记或批准。读者请注意,任何历史业绩信息或前瞻性陈述并不保证未来业绩,涉及风险和不确定因素,实际结果或业绩可能因各种因素而与前瞻性陈述中的内容有重大差异。此处所包含的信息不能被视为经济、法律、税务或其他建议,用户请勿仅凭此信息内容作出不当依赖、投资决策或其他决定。

本文件中包含的任何历史业绩可能是基于回溯测试,而回溯测试是一种评估特定策略的手段,它是将其应用于历史数据,以模拟该策略的业绩。回溯测试的业绩纯属假设性的,本文件中提供的数据仅供参考,不代表实际业绩,也不应被解释为实际或未来业绩的指示。

代币是一种复杂的产品,包含有很高的风险,只有具备相应的技术知识并有类似产品经验的人才能购买或交易。

这些代币没有在任何司法管辖区的任何监管机构登记或批准。通常居住在美国、瑞士、塞舌尔或禁止清单上的任何其他国家的个人或实体不能购买代币。

发行人保留不时限制在任何司法管辖区或向任何个人或实体出售代币的权利。

请参见我们的 法律文件 了解更多信息。

Amun最新消息

订阅以获取最新的代币信息。

How do you make the most out of leveraged tokens? (with Bitcoin.com)

The Bitcoin.com Exchange just recently listed four new 3x leveraged tokens by AMUN. The listing was followed by a fee-free trading competition and a trading competition to support the trading volumes and increase the awareness of these tokens. Do you know what a leveraged token is for? Have you ever traded it? We have put together a Q&A to help you get started with these tokens.

What are leveraged tokens?

Leveraged tokens are innovative ERC20 assets that can give you leveraged exposure to cryptocurrency markets, without having to deal with margin trade, liquidation, collateral, funding rates.

With these tokens, you have the chance to take advantage of market volatility without having to risk your market margin!

It should be said that leverage tokens can lose significant value in a sideways market, and are not intended for long term holding. Before exposing yourself to any financial risks, make sure you understand the mechanisms of these tokens.

Since leveraged tokens are on a blockchain, they allow similar functionality as other tokens. Meaning that you can buy, store, and transfer them like any other token.

How do leveraged tokens work?

The BTC3L and ETH3L tokens maintain notional exposure to 3x of the daily returns of Bitcoin/Ether and the BTC3S and ETH3S tokens maintain notional exposure to -3x of the daily returns of Bitcoin and Ether.

For example, for every 1% BTC goes up in a day, BTC3L (Bitcoin 3x Daily Long) goes up 3%; for every 1% BTC goes down, BTC3L goes down 3%.

The inverse of the BTC3L token is the BTC3S token, which represents a 3x short exposure to the price of Bitcoin and the same for ETH3L and ETH3S which represent the price of Ether.

As such, if the price of Bitcoin goes down 1%, the BTC3S token goes up 3%, while if Bitcoin goes up 1%, BTC3S goes down 3%.

What is the recommended holding time for leveraged tokens?

Amun’s leveraged tokens are best held for a maximum of one day as they only provide 3x or -3x notional exposure to the daily performance of Bitcoin or Ethereum. Over multiple days the tokens are subject to compounding and will not exactly track 3x or -3x of Bitcoin or Ethereum’s multi-day returns.

How can I purchase leveraged tokens?

You can purchase these tokens on the Bitcoin.com Exchange.

How to make money trading Amun’s leveraged tokens?

The tokens are best used when a trader believes that either Bitcoin or Ethereum will have a single-day price movement — either positive or negative. This could be due to an upcoming protocol upgrade or recently-leaked news item and the greater the impact on the price on the assets, the more than holders of the relevant leveraged tokens are placed to benefit. Traders should pay attention to news cycles and new updates for Bitcoin and Ethereum in order to make money trading Amun’s leveraged tokens — such as the recently-passed $1B+ options expiry day on Deribit.

What to avoid when trading leveraged tokens?

The crucial thing to watch for when trading leveraged tokens is the effect of holding leveraged tokens for multiple days. As we’ve written in other educational posts, leveraged tokens do not track their equivalent margin position performance over multiple days due to the tokens’ daily rebalance.

Leveraged tokens are designed to be best used on single days in order to avoid the complications of the daily rebalancing. A trader would do well by considering the impact of the rebalancing within their trading strategies which occurs at 5 PM CET daily. You can access data on the rebalancing process as tokens.amun.com which may be helpful for informational purposes.

What are the benefits of leveraged tokens?

The tokens intend to provide a more convenient and cheaper way of obtaining various types of exposures to crypto. The aim of the leveraged tokens is to remove the hassle associated with taking margin positions on crypto exchanges.

What are the risks associated with leveraged tokens?

These tokens may not be suited for the novice user. It should be said that leverage tokens can lose significant value in a sideways market, and are not intended for long term holding.

Before exposing yourself to any financial risks, make sure you understand the mechanisms of these tokens.

It’s important that you read our articles about leveraged tokens and Amun’s educational section to fully understand how leverage works, especially in terms of rebalancing and compounding.

At what time exactly do they reset back to BTC/ETH’s price?

Leveraged tokens do not “reset” they rebalance at 5 PM CET. It means they adjust their exposure to ensure that they always track 3x or -3x of BTC or ETH’s DAILY returns.

For example, if ETH goes up 5% then ETH3L will go up 15% on day 1, but then it will need to be rebalanced as the increase in price would mean the token is overexposed to ETH’s movement.

What are the fees associated with leveraged tokens?

There are two categories of fees associated with these tokens

  • For users minting or burning tokens: 0.1% fee associated with every transaction or a 5 USDC minimum
  • For users holding tokens: 0.03% daily fee

So could I sell my tokens and buy new ones before 5 pm CET when it rebalances? Or would the rebalancing still affect it somehow?

A day is defined by 5 pm CET — 5 pm CET the next day. There are trading strategies you could do where you sell at the end of the day (5 PM) and the buy after the rebalance. The best way to do this is probably through Bitcoin.com Exchange or tokens.amun.com

We hope this small Q&A was useful for you to get a taste of leveraged tokens and to be able to start trading. If you have any questions about the mechanism of these digital assets, join our Telegram group, and get the best answers and pieces of advice from our community.

Disclaimer

This document has been prepared and issued by Amun Limited (“Amun”). This document may contain market commentary. All information used in the publication of this document has been compiled from publicly available sources that are believed to be reliable, however we do not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this document or the information contained/referenced herein.

This document may contain independent market commentary prepared by Amun based on publicly available information. Although Amun endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the content in this document, Amun does not warrant or guarantee its accuracy or correctness. Any third party data providers used to source the information in this document make no warranties or representation of any kind relating to such data. Where Amun has expressed its own opinions related to product or market activity, these views may change. Neither Amun, nor any affiliate, nor any of their respective officers, directors, partners, or employees accepts any liability whatsoever for any direct or consequential loss arising from any use of this document or its contents.

Crypto asset trading involves a high degree of risk. The crypto asset market is new to many and unproven and may have the potential to not grow as expected. Currently, there is relatively small use of crypto assets in the retail and commercial marketplace in comparison to relatively large use by speculators, thus contributing to price volatility that could adversely affect an investment in crypto assets. In order to participate in the trading of crypto assets, you should be capable of evaluating the merits and risks of the investment and be able to bear the economic risk of losing your entire investment.

Nothing in this document (or any other documents mentioned herein) is or should be considered to be an invitation to enter into an investment and is not intended to be an offering of securities in any jurisdiction nor does it constitute an offer or an invitation to sell shares, securities or rights belonging to the Issuer or any related or associated company. This document has not been registered with or approved by any regulator in any jurisdiction. Readers are cautioned that any historical performance information or forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance and involve risks and uncertainties, and that actual results or performance may differ materially from those in the forward-looking statements as a result of various factors. The information contained herein may not be considered as economic, legal, tax, or other advice and users are cautioned against basing undue reliance, investment decisions or other decisions solely on the content hereof.

Any historical performance included in this document may be based on back testing which is a means of evaluating a particular strategy by applying it to historical data to simulate what the performance of such strategy would have been. Back tested performance is purely hypothetical and is provided in this document solely for informational purposes and neither represents actual performance nor should it be interpreted as an indication of actual or future performance.

The Tokens are complex products which incorporate a high degree of risk and should only be bought or traded in by persons with appropriate technical knowledge who have experience with similar products.

The Tokens have not been registered with or approved by any regulator in any jurisdiction. The Tokens are not available for purchase by individuals or entities who are ordinarily resident in the United States, Switzerland, the Seychelles or any other country on the Prohibited List.

The Issuer reserves the right to restrict the sale of the Tokens in any jurisdiction or to any individuals or entities from time to time.

Please see our legal documents for more information.

Amun Updates

Subscribe to receive the latest token insights.