什么是杠杆代币?

我们非常高兴宣布推出我们的首批四种新型杠杆代币——BTC3L、BTC3S、ETH3L和ETH3S。这些杠杆代币是由Amun创建的基于以太坊的ERC-20代币,让代币持有者可以轻松获得像比特币和以太币这样的加密资产的杠杆多头和空头的每日收益。

杠杆代币是由Amun创建的基于以太坊的ERC-20代币,目的是让代币持有者轻松获得像比特币和以太币这样的加密资产的杠杆多头和空头的每日收益。简单地说,杠杆代币维持像比特币或以太坊加密资产每日收益的3倍或-3倍的名义风险敞口。

通过使用Amun的Jasper平台,使之成为可能,该平台通过使用永续掉期交易,促进了加密资产多头和空头的保证金头寸,同时每天会重新平衡,以维持每日名义杠杆风险敞口。

举个例子,我们的Amun比特币3倍每日多头(BTC3L)代币维持比特币每日收益的3倍的名义风险敞口,而我们的Amun以太币3倍每日空头(ETH3S)代币维持以太币每日收益的-3倍的名义风险敞口。这意味着,如果比特币单日上涨3%,那么BTC3L的目标是在同一天内上涨9%。这些代币的使用极大地改善了用户对加密资产维持杠杆的体验,让交易者不用再担心管理资金利率或借款成本——同时允许代币持有者在交易所之间转移头寸。此外,它们还使你的头寸被清算的概率极低。

杠杆代币如何运作

我们举个很简单的例子,如果比特币3天的价格如下所示,BTC3L和比特币3倍每日空头(BTC3S)代币的价格会变成怎样。第0天——100美元,第1天——103美元,第2天——106.09美元,也就是说,两天比特币的价格都上涨了3%。我们假设BTC、BTC3L、BTC3S在第0天开始的价格都是100美元。请看下表显示了这几天资产的收益情况。

我们可以看到,BTC3XLONG和BTC3XSHORT在单日内的回报率都是比特币的3倍和-3倍。请注意,这些代币并不能追踪比特币在多天内收益的3倍或-3倍。

例如,我们很容易看到,BTC3L(18.81%)的两天回报率实际上超过了比特币的3倍(6.09%),而BTC3S(-17.19%)的两天回报率实际上低于比特币的-3倍。这种现象是由于我们的反向代币和杠杆代币的复利而造成的,在市场顺势而为的情况下是有利的,但在均值回归的时期是不利的。下图复制了上表的数据,以进一步说明这一点。

免责声明

本文件由阿蒙有限公司(阿蒙)编写并发布。本文件可能包含市场评论。本文件中所使用的所有信息均来自公开的信息来源,相信这些信息是可靠的,但我们不保证本文件或其中所包含/引用的信息的准确性或完整性。

本文件可能包含由艾蒙根据公开信息编写的独立市场评论。尽管艾蒙尽力确保本文件内容的准确性,但艾蒙不保证或保证其准确性或正确性。任何用于提供本文件中信息的第三方数据供应商不对该等数据作出任何形式的保证或陈述。如果阿蒙对产品或市场活动发表了自己的意见,这些意见可能会发生变化。对于因使用本文件或其内容而导致的任何直接或间接损失,艾蒙、任何关联公司或其各自的管理人员、董事、合作伙伴或雇员均不承担任何责任。

加密货币资产交易涉及到高风险。对许多人来说,加密货币资产市场是一个新的、未经证实的市场,可能有可能无法达到预期的增长。目前,在零售和商业市场上,相对于投机者相对较多的使用量而言,加密货币资产在零售和商业市场上的使用量相对较少,从而导致价格波动,可能会对加密货币资产投资产生不利影响。因此,要想参与加密货币资产的交易,必须要有能力评估投资的利弊和风险,并有能力承担全部投资损失的经济风险。

本文件(或本文件中提及的任何其他文件)的任何内容均不得或不应被视为或被视为投资邀请,亦无意在任何司法管辖区进行证券要约,亦不构成出售发行人或任何相关或关联公司的股份、证券或权利的要约或邀请。本文件没有在任何司法管辖区的任何监管机构登记或批准。读者请注意,任何历史业绩信息或前瞻性陈述并不保证未来业绩,涉及风险和不确定因素,实际结果或业绩可能因各种因素而与前瞻性陈述中的内容有重大差异。此处所包含的信息不能被视为经济、法律、税务或其他建议,用户请勿仅凭此信息内容作出不当依赖、投资决策或其他决定。

本文件中包含的任何历史业绩可能是基于回溯测试,而回溯测试是一种评估特定策略的手段,它是将其应用于历史数据,以模拟该策略的业绩。回溯测试的业绩纯属假设性的,本文件中提供的数据仅供参考,不代表实际业绩,也不应被解释为实际或未来业绩的指示。

代币是一种复杂的产品,包含有很高的风险,只有具备相应的技术知识并有类似产品经验的人才能购买或交易。

这些代币没有在任何司法管辖区的任何监管机构登记或批准。通常居住在美国、瑞士、塞舌尔或禁止清单上的任何其他国家的个人或实体不能购买代币。

发行人保留不时限制在任何司法管辖区或向任何个人或实体出售代币的权利。

请参见我们的 法律文件 了解更多信息。

Amun最新消息

订阅以获取最新的代币信息。

What are leveraged tokens?

We're proud to announce the launch of our first four leveraged tokens — BTC3L, BTC3S, ETH3L, and ETH3S. Leveraged tokens are Ethereum-based ERC-20 tokens created by Amun to give token holders easy access to leveraged long and short daily returns of cryptoassets like Bitcoin and Ether.

Leveraged tokens are Ethereum-based ERC-20 tokens created by Amun to give token holders easy access to leveraged long and short daily returns of cryptoassets like Bitcoin and Ether. To put it simply, a leveraged token maintains notional exposure to 3x or -3x of the daily returns of a crypto asset like Bitcoin or Ethereum.

This made possible through the use of Amun’s Jasper platform which facilitates margin positions in the cryptoassets in question both for long and short positions through the use of perpetual swaps, whilst also rebalancing on a daily basis in order to maintain daily notional leveraged exposure.

To give an example, our Amun Bitcoin 3x Daily Long (BTC3L) tokens maintain notional exposure to 3x of the daily returns of Bitcoin and our Amun Ether 3x Daily Short (ETH3S) tokens maintain notional exposure to -3x of the daily returns of Ether. This means that if Bitcoin were to rise by 3% on a single day then BTC3L would aim to rise by 9% on the same day. The use of these tokens greatly improves the user experience of maintaining leverage to cryptoassets by allowing traders to not worry about managing funding rates or borrowing costs — while at the same time allowing token holders to move their positions between exchanges. in addition, they make the probability of your position getting liquidated extremely unlikely.

How leveraged tokens work

Let’s take a very simple example; what would happen to the prices of BTC3L and Bitcoin 3x Daily Short (BTC3S) tokens if Bitcoin’s price over 3 days is as follows: Day 0 — $100, Day 1 — $103, Day 2 — $106.09, in other words two days of Bitcoin increasing by 3%. We assume that Bitcoin, BTC3L, and BTC3S all begin day 0 at a price of $100. The table below shows the assets’ return profile over those days.

As we can see, both BTC3XLONG and BTC3XSHORT track 3x and -3x of Bitcoin’s returns over a single day. Please note that these tokens do not track 3x or -3x of Bitcoin’s returns over multiple days.

For example, it’s easy to see that the two day return of BTC3L (18.81%) is actually more than 3x of Bitcoin’s (6.09%) and the two day return of BTC3S (-17.19%) is actually less than -3x of Bitcoin’s. This phenomenon is due to the compounding of our inverse and leveraged tokens and can be beneficial in situations where the market is following a trend but harmful in periods of mean reversions. The chart below replicates the data from the table above to further show the point.

Disclaimer

This document has been prepared and issued by Amun Limited (“Amun”). This document may contain market commentary. All information used in the publication of this document has been compiled from publicly available sources that are believed to be reliable, however we do not guarantee the accuracy or completeness of this document or the information contained/referenced herein.

This document may contain independent market commentary prepared by Amun based on publicly available information. Although Amun endeavors to ensure the accuracy of the content in this document, Amun does not warrant or guarantee its accuracy or correctness. Any third party data providers used to source the information in this document make no warranties or representation of any kind relating to such data. Where Amun has expressed its own opinions related to product or market activity, these views may change. Neither Amun, nor any affiliate, nor any of their respective officers, directors, partners, or employees accepts any liability whatsoever for any direct or consequential loss arising from any use of this document or its contents.

Crypto asset trading involves a high degree of risk. The crypto asset market is new to many and unproven and may have the potential to not grow as expected. Currently, there is relatively small use of crypto assets in the retail and commercial marketplace in comparison to relatively large use by speculators, thus contributing to price volatility that could adversely affect an investment in crypto assets. In order to participate in the trading of crypto assets, you should be capable of evaluating the merits and risks of the investment and be able to bear the economic risk of losing your entire investment.

Nothing in this document (or any other documents mentioned herein) is or should be considered to be an invitation to enter into an investment and is not intended to be an offering of securities in any jurisdiction nor does it constitute an offer or an invitation to sell shares, securities or rights belonging to the Issuer or any related or associated company. This document has not been registered with or approved by any regulator in any jurisdiction. Readers are cautioned that any historical performance information or forward-looking statements are not guarantees of future performance and involve risks and uncertainties, and that actual results or performance may differ materially from those in the forward-looking statements as a result of various factors. The information contained herein may not be considered as economic, legal, tax, or other advice and users are cautioned against basing undue reliance, investment decisions or other decisions solely on the content hereof.

Any historical performance included in this document may be based on back testing which is a means of evaluating a particular strategy by applying it to historical data to simulate what the performance of such strategy would have been. Back tested performance is purely hypothetical and is provided in this document solely for informational purposes and neither represents actual performance nor should it be interpreted as an indication of actual or future performance.

The Tokens are complex products which incorporate a high degree of risk and should only be bought or traded in by persons with appropriate technical knowledge who have experience with similar products.

The Tokens have not been registered with or approved by any regulator in any jurisdiction. The Tokens are not available for purchase by individuals or entities who are ordinarily resident in the United States, Switzerland, the Seychelles or any other country on the Prohibited List.

The Issuer reserves the right to restrict the sale of the Tokens in any jurisdiction or to any individuals or entities from time to time.

Please see our legal documents for more information.

Amun Updates

Subscribe to receive the latest token insights.